MVHS AP Testing Schedule 2021

This schedule is based on the course offerings at MVHS (2020-21)

 AP Proctors: 1-20=1


ADMINISTRATION WINDOW 2

Details

Date

Time

Test

Number of Students

Format: Paper

Location

In Person at School

Friday, May 21

(World Language Exams are only offered in person per College Board)

8:00 – 12:00

AP Spanish Language

10

AP Japanese

1

12:00 – 4:00

AP French Language

3

AP Spanish Literature

2

Monday, May 24

8:00 – 12:00

AP Calc AB & BC

22/31

Tuesday, May 25

12:00 – 4:00

AP Statistics

37

ADMINISTRATION WINDOW 3

Format: Virtual

Location

Off Campus at

HOME

Tuesday, June 1

9:00 – 1:00

AP English Literature

44

1:00 – 5:00

Computer Science A

5

Wednesday, June 2

9:00 – 1:00

AP European History

124

AP US History

104

1:00 – 5:00

AP Macroeconomics

4

Thursday, June 3

9:00 – 1:00

AP US Gov & Politics

63

1:00 – 5:00

AP Psychology

79

Monday, June 7

9:00 – 1:00

AP English Language

64

1:00 – 5:00

AP Comp Sci Principles

16

Tuesday, June 8

9:00 – 1:00

AP Human Geography

38

1:00 – 5:00

AP Microeconomics

4

Wednesday, June 9 

(only for students not testing in Admin 2) 

9:00-1:00

Calculus AB/BC 


Wednesday, June 9

12:00 – 4:00

AP Physics 1

20

AP Physics C: Mechanics

4

Wednesday, June 10

9:00 – 1:00

AP Chemistry

17

1:00 – 5:00

AP Physics 2

6

Wednesday, June 10

(only for students not testing in Admin 2) 

1:00-5:00

AP Statistics 


Friday, June 11

9:00 – 1:00

AP Biology

44

1:00 – 5:00

AP Environmental Science

27