Skip To Main Content

Calendar

MVHS EVENTS

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

2024-2025 School Calendar

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Important Dates:  Fall 2024
- Aug 5 - 8 / Timberwolf Days
- Aug 15 / First Day of School
- Sept 2 / Labor Day
- Oct 10 & 11  / Midterms
- Nov 11 / Veteran's Day
- Nov 25-29 / Thanksgiving Holiday
- Dec 19 & 20 / Finals and End of Term 1.
- Dec 21- Jan 7 / Winter Break

 

Important Dates: Spring 2025
- Jan 8 / First Day of Spring Term 2025
- Jan 20 / MLK Birthday
- Feb 13,14, & 17 / Presidents Weekend
- Mar 20 & 21 / Midterms
- Mar 31 - Apr 4 / Spring Break
- May 26 / Memorial Day
- Jun 3 & 4 / Finals
- Jun 4 / Last Day Of School

Calendar Filters

graphic of a desktop calendar

Use the calendar tools below to select VUSD, site, and department calendars!

VUSD Calendar 23/24

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Summer School Session #2
-
Tue, Jul 2
Summer School Session #2
-
Wed, Jul 3
Summer School Session #2
-
Thu, Jul 4
School Closed
-
Fri, Jul 5
Summer School Session #2
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Summer School Session #2
-
Tue, Jul 9
Summer School Session #2
-
Wed, Jul 10
Summer School Session #2
-
Thu, Jul 11
Summer School Session #2
-
Fri, Jul 12
Summer School Session #2
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Summer School Session #2
-
Tue, Jul 16
Summer School Session #2
-
Wed, Jul 17
Summer School Session #2
-
Thu, Jul 18
Summer School Session #2
-
Fri, Jul 19
Summer School Session #2
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar Tools