VUSD CALENDAR

Bell Schedules

VUSD Bell Schedules

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

23/24 School Year 
2023-2024 School Calendar 

Calendario Escolar - Año 2023-2024

  (Revised 10/12/2023)


24/25 School Year  
2024-2025 School Calendar

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Special Board Meeting
-
Board Room - District Office - 1234 Arcadia Ave, Vista CA 92084
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Special Board Meeting
-
Board Room - District Office - 1234 Arcadia Ave, Vista CA 92084
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts STEM FEST
-
GYM: Vista Innovation & Design Academy (VIDA), 740 Olive Ave, Vista, CA 92083, USA
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30

Embed